© 2017 by Onslow Winds Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com

Board of Directors

Meet the Board


Members of the Executive Board act as liaison between members of the band and the Music Director and make decisions on behalf of the band while upholding the By-Laws, enforcing a Code of Conduct, and ensuring adequate administrative and logistical support for the organization.  Board members are responsible for recommending possible venues, themes, and musical selections for concerts.  The Executive Board consists of 6 elected offices including President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Public Relations, and Librarian positions.


The 2019 Board of Directors:

PRESIDENT:  Zach Snively

VICE PRESIDENT:  Michael Poulin

SECRETARY:  Joyce Pechersky

TREASURER:  Dan Rowson

LIBRARIAN:  Taylor Gorczynski